This course in antiracist evangelism is both theoretical and practical, preparing students to develop antiracist small faith communities in their neighborhoods that help their neighborhoods to flourish and that companion neighbors spiritually into lively relationship with God. Key foci include working for racial, gender, economic, and environmental justice, entrepreneurial imagination and practice, prayer, hospitality, and community formation.

The course includes three required 2-hour Zoom meetings:

  • Week 2: Tues., May 25, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

  • Week 5: Tues., June 15, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

  • Week 10: Tues., July 20, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

This course has required Zoom meetings. Click on course name or "More info" link for dates and times.

2 seats available.
Price: $400.00