This course in antiracist evangelism is both theoretical and practical, preparing students to develop antiracist small faith communities in their neighborhoods that help their neighborhoods to flourish and that companion neighbors spiritually into lively relationship with God. Key foci include working for racial, gender, economic, and environmental justice, entrepreneurial imagination and practice, prayer, hospitality, and community formation.

 

Course includes three required 2-hour Zoom meetings:

- January 12, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

- February 9, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

- March 16, 2021 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

Join Waiting List
Sorry, item is temporarily out of stock
Price: $400.00